وسائل النقل

الصفحة > موارد > المشاريع > وسائل النقل > السفع الرملي
معرفةالمشاريعمكتبة المستنداتتقنية ذكيةالتعليمات

السفع الرملي


تفجير رمال للقارب


نسف رملي

يستخدم التفجير بالرمل الهواء المضغوط كقوة لجعل مادة الرش (رمل خام النحاس ، ورمل الكوارتز ، ورمل الصنفرة ، ورمل الحديد) تشكل شعاعًا نفاثًا عالي السرعة ، يتم دفعه إلى سطح الجسم ليتم معالجته بسرعة عالية ، مما يغير شكل الطبقة السطحية للكائن. يشكل الاحتكاك عالي السرعة لسطح الكائن تأثيرًا وتأثيرًا قطعًا على سطح الكائن ، مما يزيد من نظافة سطح الكائن ، ويمكن أن يشكل خشونة مختلفة ، مما يحسن شكل وأداء سطح الجسم. الكائن ، وبالتالي تحسين الاحتكاك ومقاومة الكائن التعب ، يزيد من الالتصاق بينه وبين طلاء السطح ، ويزيد من متانة الطلاء ، ويساعد أيضًا على تسوية وزخرفة الطلاء.


يستخدم السفع الرملي الهواء المضغوط لإيصال الرمل على الأسطح وإزالة الطلاء القديم والصدأ والأوساخ والشحوم. إما استعادة العنصر إلى حالته الأصلية أو تجهيز السطح لإعادة التشطيب والإصلاح. يتم استخدام الآلات بشكل شائع في صناعة السيارات وفي ساحات السفن والسكك الحديدية وفي التطبيقات الصناعية الأخرى.

بعد أن تقرر تفجير سطح ما يجب عليك اختيار حجم ضاغط الهواء المناسب لعملك


ضاغط للسفع الرملي والتفجير الكاشطة

نسف رملي للقارب


يتم تصوير الوسائط المختلفة ، اعتمادًا على التطبيق ، على سطح لتغيير النسيج في عملية تُعرف باسم التفجير الكاشطة. قد تخفف هذه العملية السطح أو تنعمه بالإضافة إلى إزالة التآكل. في هذا التطبيق ، يتم دفع المواد الكاشطة عن طريق الهواء المضغوط ، لذا يعد اختيار ضاغط الهواء الصحيح خطوة مهمة. يجب أن يكون للضاغط تدفق هواء كافٍ حتى تعمل العملية بسلاسة.


ما هو تحجيم ضاغط الهواء؟

هناك نوعان من المقاييس المهمة التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها لتغيير حجم الضواغط وسفن الرمل.

1. CFM (قدم مكعب في الدقيقة)
هذا هو تدفق الهواء أو حجم الهواء الذي يمكن أن يوفره الضاغط في غضون دقيقة. يعتبر ضاغط الهواء الذي ينتج ما بين 10CFM - 20 CFM مثاليًا لمهام السفع الرملي الصغيرة. في حين أن الضاغط الذي ينتج ما بين 18CFM إلى 35 CFM هو الأفضل للوظائف الأكبر التي تتطلب تجربة أكثر قوة. بينما يحتاج النوع الصناعي من السفع الرملي إلى CFM من 50 إلى 100.

2. PSI (رطل لكل بوصة مربعة):

هذا هو ضغط الهواء الناتج عن الضاغط. يحدد حجم الخزان المدة التي يمكن أن ينتج فيها الضاغط الهواء. للعثور على PSI المناسب لعملك ، ستحتاج إلى التفكير في المدة التي ستستغرقها في تشغيل الأداة وعدد الأدوات التي تستخدمها في وقت واحد على الضاغط.

PSI أعلى يعني تنظيفًا أسرع ، في حين أنها أغلى ثمناً ، فقد تشعر أن التكلفة تستحق الوقت الذي يتم توفيره. يجب عليك استخدام خزان بحد أدنى 100 رطل لكل بوصة مربعة لتحقيق الكفاءة المثلى. إذا قمت بتقليل ضغط التفجير إلى النصف ، فسيستغرق مشروع التنظيف بالضغط أربعة أضعاف الوقت.

يجب أن تفكر في كل من أرقام PSI و CFM للتأكد من أنهما يعملان معًا.


ما حجم الفوهة الذي أحتاجه؟

تعمل جميع أحجام CFM و PSI و Nozzle في انسجام تام ، لذلك بمجرد معرفة CFM و PSI ، يمكن اختيار حجم الفوهة. كلما كبرت الفوهة ، زاد ضغط الهواء وزاد الهواء الذي يتطلبه السفع الرملي.

● رقم 2 فوهة عند 100 رطل لكل بوصة مربعة ، يحتاج ضاغط الهواء الخاص بك إلى توفير CFM بمقدار 20

● رقم 2 فوهة عند 140 رطل لكل بوصة مربعة ، يحتاج ضاغط الهواء الخاص بك إلى توفير CFM يبلغ 28

يؤثر حجم الفوهة على نمط التفجير ، حيث يمكن أن يؤدي ارتفاع حجم واحد إلى زيادة حجم الانفجار بنسبة 10٪. إذا كنت تعمل بمنطقة محددة من التفجير ، فستكون هناك حاجة إلى نمط انفجار أصغر. يوصى باستخدام فوهة بحجم 4 قياس 3/16 بوصة أو فوهة مقاس 5 قياس 1/16 بوصة.

للعمل بكفاءة أكبر ، ستحتاج إلى حجم فوهة أكبر. ضع في اعتبارك أحجام الفوهة بين نطاق 6-9 وقياس 3/8 بوصة إلى 1/2 بوصة.

من المهم ملاحظة أن الفوهات تبلى ، تتطلب فوهة قديمة مهترئة حجمًا أكبر في الدقيقة للحفاظ على الضغط المستهدف. يجب أيضًا زيادة حجم الضاغط للمشاريع ذات PSI أعلى.


نسف رملي للقارب


<قوي> اعتبارات هامة للضاغط عند استخدام مواد الكشط

● التدفق أهم من الضغط لهذا التطبيق. سيتطلب الناسف عادة أقل من 120 رطل / بوصة مربعة وهو معيار لمعظم ضواغط الهواء.

● يقوم الهواء بدفع الوسائط المستخدمة في عمليات التفجير الكاشطة مباشرةً ، وبالتالي قد يستخدم هواءًا أكثر من التطبيقات الأخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يتطلب ضاغطًا أكبر أو واحدًا يمكنه العمل بشكل مستمر

● اعتمادًا على المعدات ، يختلف cfm الخاص بي من 6 cfm على فوهة 1/8 بوصة إلى 220 cfm على فوهة 3/8 بوصة. (انظر أدناه جدول التحجيم للتحجيم والضغط.)

● العديد من الناسف لديهم متطلبات cfm مدرجة ، في حين أن البعض الآخر لا يدرج cfm المطلوبة حيث لا شيء مطلوب بشكل مباشر. في حالة عدم وجود cfm مدرج ، سيحتاج المستخدمون إلى استخدام الفوهة كدليل للحجم.

● بمرور الوقت ، سوف تتآكل الفتحة الموجودة في الفوهة وتستهلك هواءً أكثر مما هو مصمم في الأصل.

● متطلبات التطبيق للنظر فيها

● هل الهواء الخالي من الزيت مطلوب أم أن التزييت بالزيت مقبول؟ إذا لم تكن الكميات الصغيرة من الزيت في العملية عائقًا ، فإن الضاغط المشحم بالزيت يكون جيدًا تمامًا. إذا كان الزيت في العملية سيؤثر على المنتج النهائي ، فستكون هناك حاجة إلى ضاغط خالٍ من الزيت أو نظام ترشيح قوي.

● هل الهواء الجاف مطلوب؟ اعتمادًا على الوسائط المستخدمة والفتحة ، قد يكون الهواء الجاف أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لاستمرار موثوقية نظام التفجير الكاشطة. يمكن أن تتسبب الرطوبة في الهواء في انسداد الفتحة بوسائط الانفجار والتسبب في حدوث ترشيش.

● هل تنفس الهواء مطلوب؟ يحتاج التفجير الكاشطة أحيانًا إلى غطاء للتنفس لحماية المستخدم. من المهم أن ندرك أن هواء التنفس من الدرجة D ضروري ، وليس مجرد هواء مضغوط بانتظام. الهواء المضغوط ، حتى لو تمت تصفيته ، ليس بديلاً عن هواء التنفس السليم.

● وضع المعدات: من الناحية المثالية ، يجب تركيب الضاغط بعيدًا عن البيئة المتربة. يمكن أن يزيد التفجير الكاشطة من كمية الجسيمات الدقيقة في الهواء. لا ينبغي إدخال هذا في الضاغط. يمكن أن يساعد الفلتر المسبق الإضافي الموجود على المدخل في منع التلف.


ملاحظات أمان مهمة

قبل تشغيل ضاغط الهواء للسفع الرملي ، تأكد من قراءة دليل الشركة المصنعة وأنك تلتزم بجميع التعليمات. أثناء استخدام السفع الرملي ، قم بارتداء ملابس واقية بما في ذلك قناع الغبار ونظارات السلامة والقميص طويل الأكمام والسراويل الطويلة.

لأكثر من عقد من الزمان ، سعت Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co. ، Ltd جاهدة لتصبح واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة لحلول الهواء المضغوط في الصين.

اتصل بنا

تجمهر.: +86 134 8216 1490

بريد إلكتروني: sales@dmcomp.com

Skype: +86 134 8216 1490

WhatsApp: +86 134 8216 1490

يضيف.: رقم 30 ج طريق أورلي ، حي جينشان ، 201502 شنغهاي ، الصين

طلب السعر

Copyright © Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة | خارطة الموقع

Transportation

Home > Resources > Projects > Transportation > Sandblasting
KnowledgeProjectsDocument LibrarySmart TechnologyFAQ

Sandblasting


Sand Blasting for Boat


Sand blasting

Sand blasting uses compressed air as the power to make the spray material (copper ore sand, quartz sand, emery sand, iron sand) form a high-speed jet beam, which is jetted to the surface of the object to be treated at high speed, which changes the shape of the surface layer of the object. The high-speed friction of the surface of the object forms an impact and cutting effect on the surface of the object, thereby increasing the cleanliness of the surface of the object, and can form different roughness, improving the shape and performance of the surface of the object, thus improving the friction and resistance of the object Fatigue, increases the adhesion between it and the surface coating, extends the durability of the coating, and is also conducive to the leveling and decoration of the coating.


Sandblasting uses pressurised air to hurtle sand at surfaces, stripping off old paint, rust, dirt, and grease. Either restoring the item to its original condition or preparing the surface for refinishing and repair. The machines are most commonly used in the auto industry, in ship and rail yards and in other industrial applications.

After deciding to sandblast a surface you must choose the correct size air compressor for your job


Compressor For Sandblasting & Abrasive Blasting

Sand Blasting for Boat


Various media, depending on the application, are shot against a surface to change the texture in a process known as abrasive blasting. This process may roughen up or smooth out a surface as well as remove corrosion. In this application, the abrasives are propelled by compressed air, so choosing the correct air compressor is an important step. The compressor must have sufficient airflow for the process to operate smoothly.


What is air compressor sizing?

There's two important metrics you need to know for sizing compressors and sandblasters.

1. CFM (cubic feet per minute)
This is the airflow or air volume that a compressor can supply within a minute. An air compressor which produces between 10CFM – 20 CFM is ideal for smaller sandblasting tasks. While a compressor which produces between 18CFM to 35 CFM is better for larger jobs where a more powerful experience is needed. While an industrial type of sandblasting needs a CFM of 50 – 100.

2. PSI (pounds per square inch):

This is the air pressure generated by the compressor. The tank volume determines how long the compressor can produce air. To find the correct PSI for your job, you'll need to to consider how long you will be running the tool and how many tools you're using at one time on the compressor.

A higher PSI means faster cleaning, while these are more expensive you may feel the cost is worth the time saved. You should use a tank with a minimum of 100 PSI for optimum efficiency. If you reduce your blasting pressure by half, your pressure cleaning project will take four times as long.

You must consider both PSI and CFM numbers to make sure they work together.


What Nozzle Size do I Need?

THE CFM, PSI and Nozzle size all work in unison, so once you have figured out your CFM and PSI, the nozzle size can be chosen. The larger the nozzle, the higher the air pressure and the more air your sandblasting will require.

● No. 2 nozzle at 100 PSI, your air compressor needs to provide a CFM of 20

● No. 2 nozzle at 140 PSI, your air compressor needs to provide a CFM of 28

The size of the nozzle affects the blast pattern, going up one size can increase the size of your blast by 10%. If you are working with a precise area of blasting a smaller blast pattern will be required. A nozzle size of 4 measuring 3/16 inch or nozzle size of 5 measuring 1/16 inch is recommended.

To work more efficiently you'll need a larger nozzle size. Consider nozzle sizes between the range of 6-9 and measuring 3/8 inch to 1/2inch.

It is important to note that nozzles wear out, an old worn-out nozzle requires more volume per minute to maintain the target pressure. You must also increase the size of the compressor for projects with a higher PSI.


Sand Blasting for Boat


Important Compressor Considerations for Abrasive Blasting

● Flow is more important than pressure for this application. The blaster will typically require less than 120 psi which is standard for most air compressors.

● Air directly propels the media used in abrasive blasting, therefore, it may use more air than other applications. Additionally, it may require a larger compressor or one that is able to operate continuously.

● Depending on equipment, the cfm my vary from 6 cfm on a 1/8-inch nozzle to 220 cfm on a 3/8-inch nozzle. (See below sizing chart for sizing and pressure.)

● Many blasters have a listed cfm requirement, while others do not list a required cfm as none is directly required. In the case that no cfm is listed, users will need to use the nozzle as a size guide.

● Over time, the orifice on the nozzle will wear and use more air than originally designed.

● Application Requirements To Consider

● Is oil free air required or is oil-lubrication acceptable? If small amounts of oil in the process is no hindrance, an oil-lubricated compressor is perfectly fine. If oil in the process will affect the final product , an oil free compressor or robust filtration system will be required.

● Is dry air required? Depending on the media used and the orifice, dry air may be critical to continued reliability of the abrasive blasting system. Moisture in the air can cause the blast media to clog the orifice and cause sputtering.

● Is breathing air required? Abrasive blasting sometimes needs a breathing hood to protect the user. It is important to recognize that Grade D Breathing air is necessary, not simply regularly compressed air. Compressed air, even filtered, is no substitute for proper breathing air.

● Equipment Placement: Ideally, the compressor should be installed away from a dusty environment. Abrasive blasting can increase the amount of fine particulate in the air. This should not be introduced into the compressor. An additional pre-filter on the inlet can help prevent damage.


Important safety notes

Before operating an air compressor for sandblasting, ensure you have read the manufacturer's guide and you are complying with all the instructions. While sandblasting wear protective clothing including a dust mask, safety goggles, long sleeve shirt and long pants.

For more than a decade, Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co., Ltd has been striving to become one of the leading manufacturers of compressed air solutions in China.

Request a Quote

Copyright © Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved | Sitemap