معدات صناعية

الصفحة > موارد > المشاريع > معدات صناعية > صناعة النفط والغاز
معرفةالمشاريعمكتبة المستنداتتقنية ذكيةالتعليمات

صناعة النفط والغاز

صناعة النسيج ، مناسبة لجميع تطبيقات النسيج. مثل نقل المواد الليفية ، وضغط الأسطوانة المطاطية ، والمحطة المتنقلة ، ومعالجة الهواء النفاث ، وتكنولوجيا التحكم الأوتوماتيكي النفاث ، وأجزاء التنظيف ، ونسج الهواء النفاث ، والغزل ، بما في ذلك الغزل الدائري ، والغزل المفتوح ، والغزل النفاث ، وتجهيز الألياف الاصطناعية ، بما في ذلك POY و FDY ، نسج ، لف وصباغة الأقمشة غير المنسوجة ، نقل هوائي لرقائق PET ، معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي ، إلخ. تتطلب أنوال الهواء النفاثة المستخدمة في نسج القماش هواء مضغوطًا جافًا وخاليًا من الزيت. في عملية الإنتاج ، سوف تقوم الفوهة الدقيقة بنفخ الهواء المضغوط على الخط لتشكيل دوامة ، وبالتالي إعطاء شكل الغزل والمرونة والمرونة. يمكن للهواء المضغوط النقي الذي يوفره ضاغط الهواء اللولبي الخالي من الزيت أن يضمن جودة النسيج النهائي. سوف تلوث جزيئات الزيت في الهواء المضغوط النسيج ، وتنتج عيوبًا ، وتلتصق بمخرج الفوهة ، وتؤثر على قوة نفاثة الفوهة ومسار التدفق النفاث ، وتقلل من تأثير إدخال اللحمة ، وتزيد من سوء إدخال اللحمة. سيزيد التصاق جزيئات الزيت بإدخال اللحمة من العيوب ، وسيؤدي انتشار جزيئات الزيت في هواء ورشة الإنتاج إلى تلويث البيئة وتعريض صحة العمال للخطر.


في صناعة أشباه الموصلات الإلكترونية ، يعد الغاز الإلكتروني عالي النقاء مادة مصدر دعم أساسية لا غنى عنها لتطوير الدوائر المتكاملة ، والإلكترونيات الضوئية ، والإلكترونيات الدقيقة ، وخاصة الدوائر المتكاملة واسعة النطاق للغاية ، وأجهزة العرض البلورية السائلة ، والأجهزة الباعثة للضوء من أشباه الموصلات وأشباه الموصلات المواد في عملية التصنيع. يشتمل غاز الإلكترون الشائع المطلوب على النيتروجين والأكسجين والأرجون والهيدروجين وما إلى ذلك ، كحامل وغاز واقي.


في صناعة البتروكيماويات ، تعتبر وحدة تكرير النفط هي "الرائدة" في توفير المواد الخام التكسيرية لوحدات البتروكيماويات ، مثل النفط الخفيف والديزل ، وإنتاج المنتجات البتروكيماوية ؛ وحدات التكسير التي تنتج المواد الخام البتروكيماوية الأساسية مثل الإيثيلين والبروبيلين والبنزين والزيلين. مطلوب ضاغط هواء لعملية التحلل. سماد الأمونيا ، اليوريا ، حمض النيتريك ، مصفاة MTBE ، FCC ، الزيت الاصطناعي للغاز الطبيعي GTL ، الفحم إلى الزيت CTL ، الفحم إلى الميثانول CTM ، الغاز الطبيعي إلى المواد العطرية PTA ، الفينول ، كابرولاكتام ، ماليك أندريهيد ، تخليق غاز الهيدروجين ، أول أكسيد الكربون ، الإثيلين / البروبيلين والبولي إيثيلين / البولي بروبلين ونزع الهيدروجين من البروبان ، من الحقول التقليدية مثل الإيثيلين والبروبيلين إلى التطبيقات الناشئة مثل إنتاج الأسمدة.


في صناعة رش السيارات ، تشمل التطبيقات في صناعة السيارات الحصول على مصادر هواء عالية الجودة للأدوات بتكلفة أقل ، وهواء مضغوط لتجميع الآلات الآلية والأدوات الهوائية. التنسيب ، يتم إنشاء الفراغ عن طريق الهواء المضغوط ، وليست هناك حاجة لتكوين معدات منفصلة على خط الإنتاج. طلاء بخاخ أوتوماتيكي ، هواء مضغوط يستخدم في رش طلاء متعدد الطبقات للسيارات ، وهواء خالٍ من السيليكون يستخدم لطلاء السيارات المائي. في صناعة رش السيارات ، غالبًا ما يتسبب الغاز غير النقي في طلاء رديء. في هواء رش السيارات ، إذا كان الهواء المضغوط يحتوي على زيت ، تظهر بعض النتوءات الصغيرة المتناثرة أو المركزة على سطح الطلاء. تتولد هذه البثور بشكل عام في طبقة معينة تحت المعطف الخفيف. تحدث البثور بسبب بخار الماء أو تحت الطبقة الخارجية. سببها الملوثات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يتسبب الهواء المضغوط المحتوي على الزيت أيضًا في حدوث حفر صغيرة تشبه النقاط على سطح الطلاء الرطب ، مما يؤدي إلى تشكيل حفر سيليكون تشبه الفوهة. تظهر الركيزة أحيانًا في قاع الحفرة ، والمعروفة باسم عيون السمكة. الآن بدأت صناعة رش السيارات في استخدام ضواغط الهواء الخالية من الزيت لإعداد غاز نقي للرش.


في صناعة التعدين ، هناك العديد من المعدات واسعة النطاق المستخدمة في مشاريع التعدين ، مثل مكثف الطرد المركزي ، والفواصل المغناطيسية ، وآلات تعويم الخام ، ومثاقب الصخور ، والمعدات الهوائية. باعتباره ثاني أكبر مصدر للطاقة اليوم ، يستخدم الهواء المضغوط في الغالب لتشغيل معدات التعدين. تمتلك MEGA AIR عقودًا من الخبرة في الضواغط في صناعة التعدين ، ونحن نصنع معدات لصناعة التعدين. مع ضواغط الهواء المحقونة بالزيت وضواغط الهواء الخالية من الزيت المناسبة لتطبيقات التعدين المختلفة ، يمكننا مساعدتك في زيادة كفاءة التشغيل والأرباح. تشمل تطبيقات صناعة التعدين: الاستكشاف الجيولوجي ، والتعدين المفتوح والجوفي ، وإجراءات معالجة الخامات ، وحفر الأنفاق والحفر ، وحفر الفناء ، وتنظيف الخفاف ، ودعم البراغي ، والحشو ، وحقن الخرسانة ، وحفر التعدين ونفخ الخبث ، والحشو بالمتفجرات ، والتفجير ، وتشغيل مضخة الطين ، التكسير ، التهوية ، نفخ الإطارات ، هواء الملجأ ، هواء صيانة الورشة ، محطة تعبئة العجينة ، الصرف ، التكسير ، النقل الهوائي ، التحبيب ، مكبس الترشيح ، الكومةالترشيح والتلبيد والغربلة والتحميل والنقل. التكرير: الصهر ، والتكرير ، واسترداد غاز أفران الكوك ، والاختزال المباشر للحديد ، وإزالة الكبريت من غاز المداخن ، وتوليد الطاقة ، ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي ، وغاز الأدوات ، وغاز المرافق ، وهواء المعالجة ، وتجهيز الخام. كمية كبيرة من الهواء منخفض الضغط المستخدم في تطبيقات معالجة المعادن وهواء الضغط المتوسط المستخدم لتشغيل مكابس الترشيح أو تشغيل أجهزة التحكم الهوائية. النقل الهوائي: يتراوح ضغط الهواء بين 0.5 بار (7.5 رطل لكل بوصة مربعة) و 4.0 بار (60 رطل لكل بوصة مربعة) لنقل الطور المتناثر أو المخفف. مكبس الترشيح: مكبس ترشيح عالي الكفاءة يستخدم لتوفير المياه. هواء مضغوط موثوق وموفر للطاقة مع ضغوط تصل إلى 13 بار (195 رطل لكل بوصة مربعة). ترشيح الكومة: باستخدام تقنية الضغط المنخفض الشاملة ، يتم توفير الأكسجين بشكل ثابت لضمان أن تحافظ البكتيريا على أفضل حالة نمو ونشاط. التكسير والغربلة: يمكن للضاغط اللولبي الخالي من الزيت المعتمد أن يطيل عمر خدمة قماش المرشح ، ويقلل من تكاليف الصيانة ويطيل وقت التشغيل العادي لمرشح الكيس. إثراء الطفو: منفاخ لولبي متعدد المراحل وخالي من الزيت ، موثوق به وموفر للطاقة ، والضغط عادة ما يكون أقل من 1.5 بار. يستخدم الأكسجين والنيتروجين في التكرير.


آلات نفخ الزجاجات PET

لأكثر من عقد من الزمان ، سعت Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co. ، Ltd جاهدة لتصبح واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة لحلول الهواء المضغوط في الصين.

اتصل بنا

تجمهر.: +86 134 8216 1490

بريد إلكتروني: sales@dmcomp.com

Skype: +86 134 8216 1490

WhatsApp: +86 134 8216 1490

يضيف.: رقم 30 ج طريق أورلي ، حي جينشان ، 201502 شنغهاي ، الصين

طلب السعر

Copyright © Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة | خارطة الموقع

Industrial Equipment

Home > Resources > Projects > Industrial Equipment > Textile Mining Oil&Gas
KnowledgeProjectsDocument LibrarySmart TechnologyFAQ

Textile Mining Oil&Gas

Textile industry, suitable for all textile applications. Such as fiber material transportation, rubber roller pressurization, mobile station, jet air processing, jet automatic control technology, cleaning parts, air-jet weaving, spinning, including ring spinning, open spinning and air-jet spinning, man-made fibers Processing, including POY and FDY, weaving, winding and dyeing of non-woven fabrics, pneumatic conveying of PET chips, sewage treatment, etc. Air jet looms used for weaving cloth require dry and oil-free compressed air. In the production process, the fine nozzle will blow compressed air onto the line to form a vortex, thereby giving the yarn shape, elasticity and elasticity. The pure compressed air provided by the oil-free screw air compressor can ensure the quality of the finished fabric. The oil particles in the compressed air will pollute the fabric, produce defects, and stick to the nozzle outlet, affect the nozzle jet force and jet flow trajectory, reduce the weft insertion effect, and worsen the weft insertion. The adhesion of oil particles to the weft insertion will increase defects, and the diffusion of oil particles in the air of the production workshop will pollute the environment and endanger the health of workers.


In the electronic semiconductor industry, high-purity electronic gas is an indispensable basic support source material for the development of integrated circuits, optoelectronics, microelectronics, especially ultra-large-scale integrated circuits, liquid crystal display devices, semiconductor light-emitting devices and semiconductor materials in the manufacturing process. The required common electron gas includes nitrogen, oxygen, argon, hydrogen, etc., as a carrier and protective gas.


In the petrochemical industry,  the oil refining unit is the "leading", providing cracking raw materials for petrochemical units, such as light oil and diesel, and producing petrochemical products; cracking units producing basic petrochemical raw materials such as ethylene, propylene, benzene, and xylene. An air compressor is required for the decomposition process. Fertilizer ammonia, urea, nitric acid, refinery MTBE, FCC, natural gas synthetic oil GTL, coal to oil CTL, coal to methanol CTM, natural gas to aromatics PTA, phenol, caprolactam, Maleic Andrehyde, synthesis gas hydrogen, carbon monoxide, ethylene/propylene, Polyethylene/polypropylene, propane dehydrogenation, from traditional fields such as ethylene and propylene to emerging applications such as fertilizer production.


In the automotive spray industry, applications in the automotive industry include obtaining high-quality instrument air sources at a lower cost, and compressed air for automotive assembly automatic machinery and pneumatic tools. Placement, vacuum is generated by compressed air, and there is no need to configure separate equipment on the production line. Auto spray paint, compressed air used for multi-layer paint spraying of automobiles, and silicon-free air used for water-based car paint. In the automobile spraying industry, impure gas is often Cause inferior coating. In automobile spraying air, if the compressed air contains oil, some scattered or concentrated small bumps appear on the surface of the coating. These blisters are generally generated in a certain coating under the topcoat. The blisters are caused by water vapor or under the coating. Caused by pollutants. In addition, oil-containing compressed air may also cause small dot-like pits on the surface of the wet coating, forming crater-like silicon pits. The substrate is sometimes visible at the bottom of the pit, commonly known as fish eyes. Now the automotive spraying industry has begun to use oil-free air compressors to prepare pure gas for spraying.


In the mining industry, there are many large-scale equipment used in mining projects, such as centrifugal concentrators, magnetic separators, ore flotation machines, rock drills, and pneumatic equipment. As the second largest power source today, compressed air is mostly used to power mining equipment. MEGA AIR has decades of experience in compressors in the mining industry, and we have been manufacturing equipment for the mining industry. With oil-injected air compressors and oil-free air compressors suitable for various mining applications, we can help you maximize operating efficiency and profit. Mining industry applications include: geological exploration, open and underground mining and ore processing procedures, tunnel excavation and excavation, patio drilling, pumice cleaning, bolt support, grouting, concrete injection, mining drilling and slag blowing, explosive filling, blasting , Mud pump operation, crushing, ventilation, tire inflation, refuge air, workshop maintenance air, paste filling station, drainage, crushing, pneumatic conveying, granulation, filter press, heap leaching, sintering, screening, loading And transportation. Refining: smelting, refining, coke oven gas recovery, iron direct reduction, flue gas desulfurization, power generation, sewage treatment, instrument gas, utility gas, process air, and ore dressing. A large amount of low-pressure air used in mineral processing applications and medium-pressure air used to drive filter presses or run pneumatic control devices. Pneumatic conveying: The air pressure is between 0.5 Bar (7.5 psig) and 4.0 Bar (60 psig) for sparse or dilute phase conveying. Filter press: a high-efficiency filter press used to save water. Reliable, energy-efficient compressed air with pressures up to 13 Bar (195 psig). Heap leaching: With comprehensive low-pressure technology, oxygen is stably supplied to ensure that bacteria maintain the best growth state and activity. Crushing and screening: The certified zero-stage oil-free screw compressor can extend the service life of the filter cloth, reduce maintenance costs and extend the normal operating time of the bag filter. Float beneficiation: multi-stage centrifugal and oil-free screw blowers, reliable and energy-saving, and the pressure is usually less than 1.5 Bar. Oxygen and nitrogen are used for refining.


PET Bottle Blowing Machines

For more than a decade, Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co., Ltd has been striving to become one of the leading manufacturers of compressed air solutions in China.

Request a Quote

Copyright © Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved | Sitemap