معدات صناعية

الصفحة > موارد > المشاريع > معدات صناعية > قطع بالليزر
معرفةالمشاريعمكتبة المستنداتتقنية ذكيةالتعليمات

قطع بالليزر

استخدام الهواء المضغوط في مجال القطع بالليزر

يمكن لآلة القطع بالليزر أن تلبي متطلبات القطع لمختلف المواد والأشكال المعقدة. بالإضافة إلى الليزر الذي يمكن أن يوفر طاقة عالية ، يعتبر الغاز الإضافي مادة لا غنى عنها لإكمال عملية القطع. تشمل الغازات المساعدة المستخدمة في القطع بالليزر بشكل أساسي الأكسجين (O2) والنيتروجين (N2) والهواء المضغوط (الهواء المضغوط).


الهواء المضغوط أسهل في الحصول عليه من الأكسجين والنيتروجين ، والسعر رخيص جدًا مقارنة بالأكسجين والنيتروجين. من الشائع جدًا استخدام الهواء المضغوط كغاز مساعد للقطع.


جودة الهواء المضغوط لها تأثير مباشر جدًا على جودة قطع المعادن بالليزر ، وسيؤثر حجم واستقرار الهواء & nbsp ؛ الضغط على تأثير القطع. يجب تحديد حجم ضاغط الهواء الإضافي لآلة القطع بالليزر المطابقة بشكل أساسي وفقًا لتصميم رأس القطع بالليزر المستخدم بواسطة آلة القطع بالليزر والغاز الإضافي والضغط وحجم الفوهة ، بحيث يمكن الحصول على أفضل ضاغط هواء. تطابق مع آلة القطع بالليزر.


مقارنة القطع بالليزر مع الغازات المساعدة المختلفة

أثناء القطع بالليزر ، يتم اختيار غازات القطع المختلفة وفقًا لمواد الصفيحة المقطوعة. اختيار قطع الغاز وضغطه له تأثير كبير على جودة القطع بالليزر.


الغازات المساعدة المستخدمة بشكل شائع في القطع بالليزر هي الأكسجين (O2) والنيتروجين (N2) والهواء المضغوط (الهواء المضغوط) ، وأحيانًا يتم استخدام الأرجون (Ar). وفقًا لضغط الغاز ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى غاز عالي الضغط وغاز منخفض الضغط.


تشمل وظائف الغاز الإضافي للقطع بالليزر بشكل أساسي: دعم الاحتراق وتبديد الحرارة ، وإزالة البقع الذائبة الناتجة عن القطع في الوقت المناسب ، ومنع بقع الذوبان المقطوعة من الارتداد لأعلى في الفوهة ، وحماية عدسة التركيز. وفقًا للمواد المختلفة المراد قطعها ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع قوة آلة القطع بالليزر ، يتم تحديد عمليات القطع بالليزر المختلفة ، كما يختلف اختيار الغاز الإضافي. الخصائص والاستخدامات ونطاق تطبيق الأنواع المختلفة من الغازات المساعدة هي كما يلي:


(1) يستخدم الأكسجين (O2) بشكل أساسي لقطع مواد الصلب الكربوني. تعمل حرارة التفاعل الكيميائي للأكسجين والحديد على تعزيز ذوبان المعدن الماص للحرارة ، والذي يمكن أن يحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة القطع ، وتحقيق قطع المواد السميكة ، وتحسين قدرة المعالجة لآلة القطع بالليزر بشكل كبير. ومع ذلك ، في الوقت نفسه ، نظرًا لوجود الأكسجين ، سيتم إنتاج فيلم أكسيد واضح على الوجه النهائي للقطع ، وسيكون له تأثير التبريد على المادة حول سطح القطع ، مما سيزيد من صلابة هذا الجزء من المادة ويكون له تأثير معين على المعالجة اللاحقة. يكون الوجه النهائي للمادة المقطوعة بالأكسجين أسود أو أصفر داكن. بشكل عام ، يتم قطع ألواح الصلب الكربوني بالأكسجين ، واللكم بالضغط المنخفض ، والقطع بضغط منخفض.


(2) النيتروجين (N2) عند استخدام النيتروجين كغاز مساعد للقطع ، سيشكل النيتروجين جوًا واقيًا حول المعدن المنصهر لمنع تأكسد المادة ، وتجنب تكوين طبقة أكسيد ، وتحقيق قطع غير مؤكسد . لكن في الوقت نفسه ، نظرًا لأن النيتروجين لا يتفاعل كيميائيًا مع المعادن ، فلا توجد حرارة تفاعل ، وقدرة القطع ليست جيدة مثل الأكسجين ، واستهلاك النيتروجين في قطع النيتروجين أكبر بعدة مرات من الأكسجين ، وتكلفة القطع أعلى من قطع الأكسجين. يتميز سطح القطع غير المؤكسد بخصائص اللحام المباشر ، والطلاء ، ومقاومة التآكل القوية ، وما إلى ذلك ، وسطح القطع النهائي أبيض. بشكل عام ، استخدم النيتروجين لقطع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والصفائح المجلفنة ، وألواح الألمنيوم وسبائك الألومنيوم ، والنحاس ومواد أخرى ، واستخدام ثقب الضغط المنخفض ، واستخدام القطع بالضغط العالي. أثناء قطع النيتروجين ، يكون لتغيير تدفق الغاز تأثير كبير على القطع. عند ضمان قطع ضغط الغاز ، يجب ضمان تدفق غاز كافٍ.


(3) الهواء المضغوط (الهواء المضغوط) يمكن توفير الهواء المضغوط مباشرة بواسطة ضاغط الهواء. بالمقارنة مع الأكسجين والنيتروجين ، فمن السهل الحصول عليه وسعره رخيص للغاية. على الرغم من أن الهواء يحتوي فقط على حوالي 20٪ أكسجين ، إلا أن كفاءة القطع أقل بكثير من تلك الخاصة بقطع الأكسجين ، ولكن قدرة القطع قريبة من قدرة النيتروجين ، وكفاءة قطع الهواء أعلى قليلاً من كفاءة قطع النيتروجين. الوجه النهائي لشق قطع الهواء يتحول إلى اللون الأصفر. عندما لا يكون هناك شرط صارم على لون السطح المقطوع للمادة ، فإنه يستخدمng الهواء المضغوط بدلاً من قطع النيتروجين هو الخيار الأكثر اقتصادا وعملية.

(4) الأرجون (Ar) Argon هو غاز خامل يمكن أن يمنع الأكسدة والنتريد في القطع بالليزر ، ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا في اللحام. ومع ذلك ، فإن سعر الأرجون أعلى من سعر النيتروجين ، ومن غير المجدي عمومًا استخدام الأرجون للقطع بالليزر العادي. يتم استخدام قطع الأرجون بشكل أساسي في سبائك التيتانيوم والتيتانيوم ، إلخ. السطح النهائي للشق المقطوع بقطع الأرجون أبيض.


في الوقت الحالي ، يبلغ حجم النيتروجين السائل في السوق حوالي 1400 يوان / طن ، ويحتاج النيتروجين السائل المستخدم في القطع بالليزر إلى استخدام خزانات ديوار ، وعمومًا 120 كجم للعلبة ، وسعر 1 كجم أكثر من 3 يوانات. دعونا نحسبها بـ 1400 يوان / طن.

120 × 1.4 = 168 يوان ، الثقل النوعي للنيتروجين في الحالة القياسية هو 1.25 كجم / متر مكعب ، وبالتالي فإن الحد الأقصى لاستخدام النيتروجين السائل في خزان ديوار هو: 120 / 1.25 = 96 نيوتن متر مكعب ، والذي يتم تحويله إلى تكلفة النيتروجين لكل Nm³: 168/96 = 1.75 يوان / نيوتن متر مكعب

إذا تم استخدام ضاغط هواء من ماركة محلية لتوفير هواء مضغوط 16 بار ، والذي يوفر 1.27 متر مكعب في الدقيقة ، فإن قوة إدخال الحمل الكامل لهذا النوع من ضاغط الهواء هي 13.4 كيلو واط.

تحسب فاتورة الكهرباء الصناعية 1.0 يوان / كيلو وات ساعة ، وتكلفة الهواء لكل متر مكعب هي: 13.4x1.0 / (1.27x60) = 0.176 يوان / متر مكعب ، بناءً على الاستهلاك الفعلي 0.5 متر مكعب من الغاز في الدقيقة ، والليزر آلة القطع تعمل 8 ساعات في اليوم. بالمقارنة مع قطع النيتروجين ، فإن التكلفة اليومية التي يتم توفيرها عن طريق القطع الهوائي هي: (1.75-0.176) x8x60x0.5 = 378 يوان. إذا كانت آلة القطع بالليزر تعمل 300 يوم في السنة ، فإن تكلفة الغاز التي يمكن توفيرها في السنة هي: 378 × 300 = 113400 يوان. يمكن ملاحظة أن استخدام الهواء المضغوط بدلاً من قطع النيتروجين اقتصادي للغاية وعملي.


في السنوات الأخيرة ، حققت تكنولوجيا آلة القطع بالليزر تطورات خارقة ، وتتقدم في اتجاه الطاقة العالية والدقة العالية والشكل الكبير. في ظل خلفية التصنيع الذكي ، يُظهر المجال الصناعي اتجاهًا للانتقال من المعالجة التقليدية إلى التصنيع الراقي. سيحافظ حجم السوق في مجال القطع بالليزر دائمًا على اتجاه التطور السريع ، والذي سيحقق نموًا كبيرًا في السوق لضواغط الهواء بالليزر. الفضاء.


إذن ، ما هي الصناعات التي تحتاج إلى قطع بالليزر؟ فيما يتعلق بقاطرات السكك الحديدية ، والفضاء ، وتصنيع قطع غيار السيارات ، ومعالجة هياكل السيارات ، إلخ. باختصار ، أينما كانت المواد المعدنية بحاجة إلى القطع ، فهي مرحلة لآلات القطع بالليزر.


القطع بالليزر

لأكثر من عقد من الزمان ، سعت Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co. ، Ltd جاهدة لتصبح واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة لحلول الهواء المضغوط في الصين.

اتصل بنا

تجمهر.: +86 134 8216 1490

بريد إلكتروني: sales@dmcomp.com

Skype: +86 134 8216 1490

WhatsApp: +86 134 8216 1490

يضيف.: رقم 30 ج طريق أورلي ، حي جينشان ، 201502 شنغهاي ، الصين

طلب السعر

Copyright © Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة | خارطة الموقع

Industrial Equipment

Home > Resources > Projects > Industrial Equipment > Laser Cutting
KnowledgeProjectsDocument LibrarySmart TechnologyFAQ

Laser Cutting

Application of compressed air in the field of laser cutting

The laser cutting machine can meet the cutting requirements of various materials and complex shapes. In addition to the laser that can provide high energy, the auxiliary gas is an indispensable substance to complete the cutting process. The auxiliary gases used for laser cutting mainly include oxygen (O2), nitrogen (N2) and compressed air (Compressed Air).


Compressed air is easier to obtain than oxygen and nitrogen, and the price is very cheap compared with oxygen and nitrogen. It is very common to use compressed air as an auxiliary gas for cutting.


The quality of compressed air has a very direct impact on the quality of metal laser cutting, and the size and stability of the air  pressure will affect the cutting effect. The selection of the size of the auxiliary air compressor for the matching laser cutting machine should be determined mainly according to the design of the laser cutting head used by the laser cutting machine, the auxiliary gas pressure and the size of the nozzle, so that the best air compressor can be obtained. Match with laser cutting machine.


Comparison of laser cutting with different auxiliary gases

During laser cutting, different cutting gases are selected according to the material of the cut sheet. The choice of cutting gas and its pressure has a great influence on the quality of laser cutting.


The auxiliary gases commonly used in laser cutting are oxygen (O2), nitrogen (N2) and compressed air (Compressed Air), and sometimes argon (Ar) is used. According to the gas pressure, it can be divided into high pressure gas and low pressure gas.


The functions of the auxiliary gas for laser cutting mainly include: supporting combustion and heat dissipation, blowing off the melting stains generated by cutting in time, preventing the cutting melting stains from rebounding upward into the nozzle, and protecting the focusing lens. According to the different materials to be cut, combined with the power of the laser cutting machine, different laser cutting processes are selected, and the selection of auxiliary gas is also different. The characteristics, uses and scope of application of different types of auxiliary gases are as follows:


(1) Oxygen (O2) is mainly used to cut carbon steel materials. The chemical reaction heat of oxygen and iron promotes the endothermic melting of the metal, which can greatly improve the cutting efficiency, realize the cutting of thicker materials, and significantly improve the processing capacity of the laser cutting machine. However, at the same time, due to the presence of oxygen, an obvious oxide film will be produced on the end face of the cut, and it will have a quenching effect on the material around the cut surface, which will increase the hardness of this part of the material and have a certain impact on the subsequent processing. The cut end face of the material cut by oxygen is black or dark yellow. Generally, carbon steel plates are cut by oxygen, low-pressure punching, and low-pressure cutting.


(2) Nitrogen (N2) When nitrogen is used as an auxiliary gas for cutting, the nitrogen will form a protective atmosphere around the molten metal to prevent the material from being oxidized, avoid the formation of oxide film, and realize non-oxidation cutting. But at the same time, because nitrogen does not chemically react with metals, there is no heat of reaction, the cutting ability is not as good as oxygen, and the nitrogen consumption of nitrogen cutting is several times larger than oxygen, and the cutting cost is higher than that of oxygen cutting. The non-oxidized cutting surface has the characteristics of direct welding, painting, strong corrosion resistance, etc., and the cut end surface is white. Generally use nitrogen to cut stainless steel, galvanized sheet, aluminum and aluminum alloy sheet, brass and other materials, use low pressure perforation, and use high pressure cutting. During nitrogen cutting, the change of gas flow has a great impact on cutting. When cutting gas pressure is ensured, sufficient gas flow must be ensured.


(3) Compressed Air (Compressed Air) Compressed air can be directly supplied by an air compressor. Compared with oxygen and nitrogen, it is easy to obtain and the price is very cheap. Although the air only contains about 20% oxygen, the cutting efficiency is far less than that of oxygen cutting, but the cutting ability is close to that of nitrogen, and the air cutting efficiency is slightly higher than that of nitrogen cutting. The end face of the air cut incision turns yellow. When there is no strict requirement on the color of the cut surface of the material, using compressed air instead of nitrogen cutting is the most economical and practical choice.

(4) Argon (Ar) Argon is an inert gas, which can prevent oxidation and nitridation in laser cutting, and can also be used in welding. However, the price of argon is higher than that of nitrogen, and it is generally not cost-effective to use argon for ordinary laser cutting. Argon cutting is mainly used for titanium and titanium alloys, etc. The end surface of the incision cut by argon cutting is white.


At present, the liquid nitrogen on the market is about 1,400 yuan/ton, and the liquid nitrogen used for laser cutting needs to use Dewar tanks, generally 120kg a can, and the price of 1kg is more than 3 yuan. Let's calculate it at 1,400 yuan/ton.

120x1.4=168 yuan, the specific gravity of nitrogen in the standard state is 1.25kg/m³, so the maximum usage of liquid nitrogen in a dewar tank is about: 120/1.25=96Nm³, which is converted into the cost of nitrogen per Nm³: 168/ 96=1.75 yuan/Nm³

If a domestic brand air compressor is used to provide 16bar compressed air, which provides 1.27m³ per minute, the full-load input power of this type of air compressor is 13.4kW.

The industrial electricity bill is calculated at 1.0 yuan/kWh, and the air cost per m³ is: 13.4x1.0/(1.27x60)=0.176 yuan/m³, based on the actual consumption of 0.5m³ gas per minute, and the laser cutting machine works 8 hours a day. Compared with nitrogen cutting, the daily cost saved by air cutting is: (1.75-0.176)x8x60x0.5=378 yuan. If the laser cutting machine works 300 days a year, the gas cost that can be saved in a year is: 378x300=113,400 yuan. It can be seen that the use of compressed air instead of nitrogen cutting is very economical and practical.


In recent years, laser cutting machine technology has made breakthrough developments, and is advancing in the direction of high-power, high-precision, and large-format. Under the background of intelligent manufacturing, the industrial field is showing a trend of transition from traditional processing to high-end manufacturing. The market size of the laser cutting field will always maintain a trend of rapid development, which will bring great market growth for laser air compressors. space.


So, which industries need laser cutting? In terms of rail locomotives, aerospace, automotive parts manufacturing, car body processing, etc. In short, wherever metal materials need to be cut, it is the stage for laser cutting machines.


Laser Cutting

For more than a decade, Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co., Ltd has been striving to become one of the leading manufacturers of compressed air solutions in China.

Contact Us

Mob.: +86 134 8216 1490

E-mail: sales@dmcomp.com

Skype: +86 134 8216 1490

WhatsApp: +86 134 8216 1490

Add.: No.30 Caoli Road, Jinshan District, 201502 Shanghai, China

Request a Quote

Copyright © Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved | Sitemap