معرفة

الصفحة > موارد > معرفة > دور العاكس ضاغط الهواء؟
معرفةالمشاريعمكتبة المستنداتتقنية ذكيةالتعليمات

دور العاكس ضاغط الهواء؟

April 06, 2021

وجدنا أن سرعة محرك ضاغط الهواء لها علاقة مربعة مع استهلاك الطاقة الفعلي لضاغط الهواء ، لذلك إذا كنت تريد تقليل الاستهلاك الفعلي لضاغط الهواء ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تقليل سرعة المحرك. إن استخدام العاكس في نظام ضاغط الهواء هو على وجه التحديد لجعل نظام ضاغط الهواء من خلال التنسيق الدقيق للتحكم الكهربائي والتحكم في التردد المتغير ، والتحكم فيه على الفور دون تغيير عزم دوران محرك ضاغط الهواء (أي القدرة على اسحب الحمل). تستجيب سرعة المحرك (أي طاقة الخرج) للتغيرات في ضغط النظام عن طريق تغيير سرعة الضاغط ، وتحافظ على ضغط النظام المستقر (القيمة المحددة) لتحقيق إخراج عند الطلب من الهواء المضغوط عالي الجودة. عندما يتم تقليل استهلاك الهواء للنظام ، يكون الهواء المضغوط الذي يوفره الضاغط أكبر من استهلاك النظام في هذا الوقت. سيقلل الضاغط السرعة ويقلل من إخراج الهواء المضغوط ؛ . دور العاكس في نظامه هو نفس دور مضخة الماء بمحرك المروحة لتوفير الطاقة ، ووفقًا لتغيير الحمل ، يتحكم في تردد جهد الدخل.


مبدأ وتأثير توفير الطاقة كما يلي:

1. بعد استخدام العاكس ، يمكن أن يكون إعداد ضغط ضاغط الهواء نقطة واحدة ، أي يمكن استخدام الحد الأدنى من الضغط الذي يلبي متطلبات معدات الإنتاج كضغط محدد. يقوم العاكس بضبط سرعة ضاغط الهواء وفقًا لاتجاه تذبذب الضغط لشبكة الأنابيب ، كما أن السرعة تقضي على عملية تفريغ ضاغط الهواء وتوفر الكهرباء.


2. نظرًا لأن العاكس في النظام يعمل على استقرار الضغط على خط الأنابيب ، فإنه يمكن أن يقلل أو حتى يزيل تقلبات الضغط ، بحيث يتم تشغيل جميع ضواغط الهواء التي تعمل في النظام بضغط منخفض يلبي متطلبات الإنتاج ، مما يقلل الضغط فقدان الطاقة الناتج عن التقلبات التصاعدية.


3 ، لأن ضاغط الهواء لا يمكن أن يستبعد إمكانية التشغيل على المدى الطويل تحت الحمل الكامل ، لذلك لا يمكن تحديد سعة المحرك إلا وفقًا للحد الأقصى للطلب ، وبالتالي فإن سعة التصميم كبيرة بشكل عام. في التشغيل الفعلي ، تكون نسبة وقت عملية التحميل الخفيف عالية جدًا. إذا تم اعتماد تنظيم سرعة تحويل التردد ، يمكن تحسين كفاءة العمل أثناء التشغيل بشكل كبير. لذلك ، فإن العاكس لديه إمكانات كبيرة لتوفير الطاقة في نظام ضاغط الهواء.


4- لا يمكن لبعض طرق الضبط (مثل تعديل فتح الصمام وتغيير زاوية الشفرة ، وما إلى ذلك) أن تقلل من قوة تشغيل المحرك حتى عندما يكون الطلب صغيرًا. بعد اعتماد تنظيم سرعة تحويل التردد ، عندما يكون الطلب صغيرًا ، يمكن تقليل سرعة المحرك ويمكن تقليل طاقة تشغيل المحرك ، وبالتالي تحقيق المزيد من توفير الطاقة.


5. لا يمكن تعديل معظم أنظمة السحب ذات المحرك الواحد بشكل مستمر وفقًا للحمل. بعد اعتماد تنظيم سرعة تحويل التردد ، يمكن أن يكون الضبط المستمر مريحًا للغاية ، ويمكن الحفاظ على ثبات المعلمات مثل الضغط ومعدل التدفق ودرجة الحرارة ، وبالتالي تحسين أداء العمل للضاغط بشكل كبير.

لأكثر من عقد من الزمان ، سعت Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co. ، Ltd جاهدة لتصبح واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة لحلول الهواء المضغوط في الصين.

اتصل بنا

تجمهر.: +86 134 8216 1490

بريد إلكتروني: sales@dmcomp.com

Skype: +86 134 8216 1490

WhatsApp: +86 134 8216 1490

يضيف.: رقم 30 ج طريق أورلي ، حي جينشان ، 201502 شنغهاي ، الصين

طلب السعر

Copyright © Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة | خارطة الموقع

Knowledge

Home > Resources > Knowledge > The role of air compressor inverter?
KnowledgeProjectsDocument LibrarySmart TechnologyFAQ

The role of air compressor inverter?

April 06, 2021

We found that the speed of the air compressor motor has a square relationship with the actual power consumption of the air compressor, so if you want to reduce the actual consumption of the air compressor, you need to reduce the speed of the motor. The use of the inverter in the air compressor system is precisely to make the air compressor system through the precise coordination of electrical control and variable frequency control, and control it immediately without changing the torque of the air compressor motor (that is, the ability to drag the load). The motor speed (that is, output power) responds to changes in system pressure by changing the compressor speed, and maintains a stable system pressure (set value) to achieve on-demand output of high-quality compressed air. When the air consumption of the system is reduced, the compressed air provided by the compressor is larger than the system consumption at this time. The compressor will reduce the speed and reduce the output of the compressed air; . The role of the inverter in its system is the same as that of the fan motor water pump to save power, and according to the load change, control the input voltage frequency.


The principle and effect of energy saving are as follows:

1. After using the inverter, the pressure setting of the air compressor can be one point, that is, the minimum pressure that meets the requirements of the production equipment can be used as the set pressure. The inverter will adjust the speed of the air compressor according to the tendency of the pressure fluctuation of the pipe network The speed even eliminates the unloading operation of the air compressor and saves electricity.


2. As the inverter in the system stabilizes the pressure on the pipeline, it can reduce or even eliminate the pressure fluctuations, so that all the air compressors running in the system are operated at a lower pressure that meets the production requirements, reducing the pressure Power loss caused by upward fluctuations.


3, because the air compressor can not rule out the possibility of long-term operation under full load, so the capacity of the motor can only be determined according to the maximum demand, so the design capacity is generally large. In actual operation, the proportion of the time of light load operation is very high. If frequency conversion speed regulation is adopted, the working efficiency during operation can be greatly improved. Therefore, the inverter has great potential for energy saving in the air compressor system.


4.Some adjustment methods (such as adjusting the valve opening and changing the blade angle, etc.) cannot reduce the operating power of the motor even when the demand is small. After the frequency conversion speed regulation is adopted, when the demand is small, the speed of the motor can be reduced and the operating power of the motor can be reduced, thereby further achieving energy saving.


5. Most single-motor drag systems cannot be continuously adjusted according to the load. After the frequency conversion speed regulation is adopted, continuous adjustment can be very convenient, and the parameters such as pressure, flow rate and temperature can be kept stable, thereby greatly improving the working performance of the compressor.

For more than a decade, Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co., Ltd has been striving to become one of the leading manufacturers of compressed air solutions in China.

Request a Quote

Copyright © Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved | Sitemap