معرفة

الصفحة > موارد > معرفة > العلاقة بين آلات القولبة بالحقن وضواغط الهواء!
معرفةالمشاريعمكتبة المستنداتتقنية ذكيةالتعليمات

العلاقة بين آلات القولبة بالحقن وضواغط الهواء!

April 06, 2021

ما هو دور آلة التشكيل بالحقن؟ لماذا استخدام ضاغط الهواء لآلة التشكيل بالحقن؟


تعرف آلة التشكيل بالحقن أيضًا باسم آلة التشكيل بالحقن أو آلة الحقن. إنها معدات التشكيل الرئيسية لتصنيع اللدائن الحرارية أو البلاستيك بالحرارة إلى منتجات بلاستيكية بأشكال مختلفة باستخدام قوالب صب البلاستيك. مثل صناعة المنتجات البلاستيكية ومنتجات النايلون وغيرها من المعدات الآلية الخاصة. تتضمن عملية عمل آلة التشكيل بالحقن رفع الضغط ، التسخين ، تثبيت القالب ، حقن الغراء ، الضغط ، وفتح القالب.


يشبه مبدأ عمل آلة التشكيل بالحقن مبدأ حقنة الحقن. إنه يستخدم دفع المسمار (أو المكبس) لحقن الحالة المنصهرة الملدنة (أي ، حالة السائل اللزج) في تجويف القالب المغلق. عملية الحصول على المنتج بعد المعالجة والتثبيت.


عناصر تشغيل آلة التشكيل بالحقن: تشمل عناصر تشغيل آلة التشكيل بالحقن تشغيل لوحة مفاتيح التحكم ، وتشغيل نظام التحكم الكهربائي ، وتشغيل النظام الهيدروليكي. يتم إجراء عملية الحقن ، وإجراء التغذية ، وضغط الحقن ، وسرعة الحقن ، واختيار نوع الطرد ، ومراقبة درجة الحرارة لكل قسم من أجزاء البرميل ، وتعديل ضغط الحقن والضغط الخلفي بشكل منفصل.


تتمتع آلة التشكيل بالحقن بالقدرة على تشكيل أبعاد معقدة ودقيقة أو منتجات بلاستيكية ذات نسيج كثيف بإدخالات معدنية في وقت واحد. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الدفاع الوطني والآلات والإلكترونيات والسيارات والنقل ومواد البناء والتعبئة والزراعة والثقافة والتعليم والصحة والتعليم. الناس في جميع مجالات الحياة اليومية. مع التطور السريع لصناعة البلاستيك اليوم ، تحتل ماكينات القولبة بالحقن مكانة مهمة من حيث الكمية أو التنوع. يمثل إجمالي إنتاج آلات حقن البلاستيك 20٪ -30٪ من إجمالي معدات صب البلاستيك ، وبالتالي تصبح آلة إنتاج البلاستيك الأسرع نموًا في العالم. أحد أكثر النماذج.


لماذا نستخدم ضاغط الهواء لماكينة القولبة بالحقن؟


سبب استخدام ضواغط الهواء لماكينات القولبة بالحقن: الحاجة إلى الهواء المضغوط لتوفير الطاقة. لذلك ، ستستخدم آلات القولبة بالحقن ضواغط الهواء وآلات القولبة بالحقن.


تستخدم ضواغط هواء Dream على نطاق واسع في مجال ماكينات قولبة الحقن ، مثل ضواغط الهواء الحلزونية الخالية من الزيت سلسلة DMW التي تحتاج إلى توفير طاقة نظيفة ، بالإضافة إلى ضواغط الهواء اللولبية التقليدية من سلسلة DM ، وضاغط الهواء العاكس سلسلة DMV ، والهواء العاكس المزدوج سلسلة ضواغط DMVZ انتظر.


في نهاية عام 2019 ، أجرى مكتب إدارة ومراقبة سوق بلدية شنغهاي فحصًا عشوائيًا على جودة منتجات ضاغط الهواء التي تنتجها العديد من شركات الإنتاج في هذه المدينة. هذه المرة ، تم فحص إجمالي 40 دفعة من المنتجات بشكل موضعي. بعد الفحص ، كانت 9 دفعات غير مؤهلة.


يعتمد هذا الإشراف والتفتيش العشوائي على GB19153-2009 "تصنيفات القيمة المحدودة وكفاءة الطاقة لضاغطات الهواء الحجمي" ، GB 22207-2008 "متطلبات السلامة لضواغط الهواء الحجمي" ، و "إجراءات إدارة ملصقات كفاءة الطاقة" والمتطلبات القياسية الأخرى تم إجراء الاختبارات على العناصر التالية: حجم التدفق ، طاقة إدخال الوحدة المحددة ، مستوى طاقة صوت الضوضاء ، شدة الاهتزاز ، درجة حرارة العادم ، مقاومة العزل الكهربائي ، اختبار الجهد الكهربائي ، ضغط جهاز تحرير الضغط ، جهاز الحماية ، اللافتة ، ملصق كفاءة الطاقة. شركة Dream (Shanghai) Compression Machinery Co.، Ltd. من بين المجموعات المؤهلة. فحص البقعة هو ضاغط الهواء اللولبي DM-55A.


"توفير الطاقة يخلق قيمة ، والإبداع يخلق المستقبل" تركز ضواغط هواء الأحلام على مجال التقسيم الفرعي لضاغط الهواء. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في نفخ الزجاجات ، والقطع بالليزر ، والرش ، والجدران الساترة ، ومعالجة الأغذية ، والطاقة الكيميائية ، وإصلاح السكك الحديدية ، والطرق السريعة ، والتخلص من القمامة ، والصناعة العسكرية. والتعدين والتعدين وحفر الصخور والمجالات الصناعية الأخرى. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد أن تعرف عن استخدام ضاغط الهواء ، يرجى الاتصال على الخط الساخن 24 ساعة: 15856939286

لأكثر من عقد من الزمان ، سعت Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co. ، Ltd جاهدة لتصبح واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة لحلول الهواء المضغوط في الصين.

اتصل بنا

تجمهر.: +86 134 8216 1490

بريد إلكتروني: sales@dmcomp.com

Skype: +86 134 8216 1490

WhatsApp: +86 134 8216 1490

يضيف.: رقم 30 ج طريق أورلي ، حي جينشان ، 201502 شنغهاي ، الصين

طلب السعر

Copyright © Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة | خارطة الموقع

Knowledge

Home > Resources > Knowledge > The relationship between injection molding machines and air compressors!
KnowledgeProjectsDocument LibrarySmart TechnologyFAQ

The relationship between injection molding machines and air compressors!

April 06, 2021

What is the role of the injection molding machine? Why use air compressor for injection molding machine?


Injection molding machine is also known as injection molding machine or injection machine. It is the main molding equipment for making thermoplastics or thermosetting plastics into plastic products of various shapes using plastic molding dies. Such as making plastic products, nylon products and other automated special equipment. The working process of the injection molding machine includes pressure raising, heating, mold clamping, glue injection, pressure holding, and mold opening.


The working principle of an injection molding machine is similar to that of a syringe for injection. It uses the thrust of a screw (or plunger) to inject plasticized molten state (that is, viscous fluid state) into a closed mold cavity. The process of obtaining the product after curing and setting.


Injection molding machine operation items: Injection molding machine operation items include control keyboard operation, electrical control system operation, and hydraulic system operation. The injection process action, feeding action, injection pressure, injection speed, ejection type selection, temperature monitoring of each section of the barrel, and adjustment of injection pressure and back pressure are performed separately.


The injection molding machine has the ability to mold complex, precise dimensions or densely textured plastic products with metal inserts at one time. It is widely used in national defense, machinery and electronics, automobiles, transportation, building materials, packaging, agriculture, culture, education, health and education. People in all areas of daily life. With the rapid development of the plastics industry today, injection molding machines occupy an important position in terms of quantity or variety. The total production of plastic injection machines accounts for 20% -30% of the entire plastic molding equipment, thus becoming the fastest growing plastic production machine in the world. One of the most models.


Why use air compressor for injection molding machine?


The reason for the use of air compressors for injection molding machines: the need for compressed air to provide power. Therefore, injection molding machines will use air compressors and injection molding machines.


Dream air compressors are widely used in the field of injection molding machines, such as oil-free screw air compressors DMW series that need to provide clean power, as well as conventional screw air compressors DM series, inverter air compressors DMV series, dual inverter air compressors DMVZ series Wait.


At the end of 2019, the Shanghai Municipal Market Supervision and Administration Bureau conducted a random inspection on the quality of air compressor products produced by many production enterprises in this city. This time, a total of 40 batches of products were spot-checked. After inspection, 9 batches were unqualified.


This supervision and random inspection is based on GB19153-2009 "Limited Value and Energy Efficiency Ratings of Volumetric Air Compressors", GB 22207-2008 "Safety Requirements for Volumetric Air Compressors", and "Energy Efficiency Labeling Management Measures" and other standard requirements for the following items Tests were performed: volume flow, unit input specific power, noise sound power level, vibration intensity, exhaust temperature, electrical insulation resistance, electrical withstand voltage test, pressure release device pressure, protective device, sign, energy efficiency label. Dream (Shanghai) Compression Machinery Co., Ltd. is among the qualified batches. The spot check is DM-55A screw air compressor.


"Energy saving creates value, ingenuity creates the future" Dream air compressors focus on the air compressor subdivision field. The products are widely used in bottle blowing, laser cutting, spraying, curtain walls, food processing, chemical energy, rail repair, highway, garbage disposal, military industry. , Mining metallurgy, rock drilling and other industrial fields. If you have any questions or want to know about using the air compressor, please call 24H hotline: 15856939286

For more than a decade, Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co., Ltd has been striving to become one of the leading manufacturers of compressed air solutions in China.

Request a Quote

Copyright © Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved | Sitemap