معرفة

الصفحة > موارد > معرفة > مصنعي وحدة ضاغط الهواء ، ضاغط الهواء الحلزوني 4 مكونات رئيسية
معرفةالمشاريعمكتبة المستنداتتقنية ذكيةالتعليمات

مصنعي وحدة ضاغط الهواء ، ضاغط الهواء الحلزوني 4 مكونات رئيسية

April 06, 2021

تشير وحدات ضاغط الهواء العام إلى وحدات ضاغط الهواء اللولبي على النحو التالي:


يوفر نوع ضاغط الهواء اللولبي الهواء المضغوط للمعدات ذات الصلة لتوفير الطاقة. تتكون وحدة ضاغط الهواء اللولبي العام من مرشح الهواء ، وصمام السحب ، وضاغط الهواء ، وصمام فحص العادم ، وبرميل الزيت والغاز ، وفاصل الزيت الدقيق ، وصمام صيانة الضغط ، والمبرد الخلفي ، وجهاز الحماية ، والمجفف ، وخزان غاز التخزين ، ومكونات أخرى.


هناك أربعة مكونات شائعة لضواغط الهواء اللولبية: ضاغط الهواء ، وخزان تخزين الهواء ، والمجفف / المجفف ، والمرشح.


1. ضاغط الهواء: إنه الجسم الرئيسي لجهاز مصدر الهواء. إنه جهاز يحول الطاقة الميكانيكية للمحرك الرئيسي (محرك كهربائي عادةً) إلى طاقة ضغط الغاز. إنه جهاز لتوليد الضغط للهواء المضغوط.


2. يشير خزان تخزين الغاز إلى المعدات المستخدمة لتخزين الغاز ، والتي تعمل أيضًا على استقرار ضغط النظام. يمكن تقسيمها إلى خزان تخزين غاز عالي الضغط وخزان تخزين غاز منخفض الضغط وخزان ضغط جوي وفقًا لضغط خزان تخزين الغاز. وفقًا لمواد خزان تخزين الغاز ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى: خزان تخزين الغاز من الصلب الكربوني ، خزان الغاز منخفض السبائك الفولاذي ، خزان تخزين الغاز من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يتكون خزان تخزين الغاز (وعاء الضغط) بشكل عام من أجزاء ومكونات مثل الأسطوانة ، والرأس ، والحافة ، والأنبوب ، وعنصر الختم ، والدعامة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي مجهزة أيضًا بأجهزة أمان وعدادات وأجزاء داخلية تؤدي عمليات إنتاج مختلفة.


3. الوظيفة الرئيسية للمجفف هي إزالة الماء من الهواء المضغوط وضمان استقرار الإنتاج. يحتاج الهواء المضغوط إلى المرور عبر خط الأنابيب للوصول إلى المعدات الهوائية ونهاية الهواء أثناء الإنتاج. يحتوي الهواء المضغوط عادة على شوائب مثل الماء والزيت والغبار. إنها تأتي من الهواء. إذا لم تتم معالجتها ، فسوف تفقد خطوط الأنابيب ، وتتلف المعدات الهوائية ، وتتصل بالمنتج يؤدي إلى انخفاض في عملية المنتج ، لذلك تم تكوين معدات تنقية الهواء المضغوط لتنقية الهواء المضغوط.


الآلة الباردة والجافة هي المجفف المبرد: استخدم تقنية التبريد لتقليل درجة الحرارة وإزالة الماء.


المجفف عبارة عن مجفف امتزاز: خصائص امتصاص الرطوبة باستخدام مادة ماصة (الألومينا النشطة ، هلام السيليكا ، المنخل الجزيئي) تعمل جميعها على امتصاص المواد لتقليل محتوى الرطوبة في الهواء المضغوط.


4. المرشح: جهاز لا غنى عنه على خط الأنابيب الوسيط الناقل ، والذي يتم تركيبه عادة عند مدخل الأجهزة الأخرى مثل صمامات تخفيض الضغط ، وصمامات تنفيس الضغط ، وصمامات مستوى الماء الثابتة ، والمرشحات المربعة. بعد أن يكون للمرشح حجم معين من خرطوشة الفلتر ، يتم حظر شوائبها. عند الحاجة إلى التنظيف ، ما عليك سوى إزالة خرطوشة الفلتر القابلة للإزالة وتنظيفها. الصيانة بسيطة وسهلة.


شركة Demeng (Shanghai) Compression Machinery Co.، Ltd. مع التركيز على التقسيم الفرعي لضاغط الهواء ، يتم استخدام المنتجات على نطاق واسع في الزراعة الغذائية والطبية والصحية والطاقة الكيميائية والبحوث المختبرية والتعدين والتعدين ومواقع البناء وحفر الصخور والمواد الجديدة و صناعات أخرى. سيخطط Demon Air Compressor لخطة اختيار ضاغط الهواء مجانًا. لأية أسئلة متعلقة بضاغط الهواء ، يرجى الاتصال بالخط الساخن 24 ساعة: 15856939286 لخدمتك بكل إخلاص.

لأكثر من عقد من الزمان ، سعت Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co. ، Ltd جاهدة لتصبح واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة لحلول الهواء المضغوط في الصين.

اتصل بنا

تجمهر.: +86 134 8216 1490

بريد إلكتروني: sales@dmcomp.com

Skype: +86 134 8216 1490

WhatsApp: +86 134 8216 1490

يضيف.: رقم 30 ج طريق أورلي ، حي جينشان ، 201502 شنغهاي ، الصين

طلب السعر

Copyright © Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة | خارطة الموقع

Knowledge

Home > Resources > Knowledge > Air compressor unit manufacturers, screw air compressor 4 major components
KnowledgeProjectsDocument LibrarySmart TechnologyFAQ

Air compressor unit manufacturers, screw air compressor 4 major components

April 06, 2021

General air compressor units refer to screw air compressor units as follows:


The screw air compressor type provides compressed air for related equipment to provide power. General screw air compressor unit consists of air filter, intake valve, air compressor, exhaust check valve, oil and gas barrel, oil fine separator, pressure maintenance valve, rear cooler and protection device, dryer, storage Gas tank and other components.


There are four common components of screw air compressors: air compressor, air storage tank, dryer / dryer, and filter.


1. Air compressor: It is the main body of the air source device. It is a device that converts the mechanical energy of the prime mover (usually an electric motor) into gas pressure energy. It is a pressure generating device for compressed air.


2. Gas storage tank refers to the equipment used to store gas, which also stabilizes the system pressure. It can be divided into high pressure gas storage tank, low pressure gas storage tank and atmospheric pressure storage tank according to the pressure of the gas storage tank. According to the material of the gas storage tank, it can be divided into: carbon steel gas storage tank, low alloy steel gas storage tank, stainless steel gas storage tank. The gas storage tank (pressure vessel) is generally composed of parts and components such as a cylinder, a head, a flange, a pipe, a sealing element and a support. In addition, it is also equipped with safety devices, meters and internal parts that perform different production processes.


3. The main function of the dryer is to remove water from the compressed air and ensure the stability of production. Compressed air needs to pass through the pipeline to reach the pneumatic equipment and air end during production. Compressed air usually contains impurities such as water, oil, and dust. It comes from air. If it is not processed, it will lose pipelines, damage pneumatic equipment, and contact The product leads to a decline in the product process, so compressed air purification equipment is configured to purify the compressed air.


Cold and dry machine is the refrigerated dryer: Use refrigeration technology to reduce temperature and remove water.


The dryer is an adsorption dryer: the characteristics of adsorbing moisture by using an adsorbent (active alumina, silica gel, molecular sieve) all adsorb the material to reduce the moisture content in the compressed air.


4. Filter: an indispensable device on the conveying medium pipeline, which is usually installed at the inlet of other devices such as pressure reducing valves, pressure relief valves, fixed water level valves, and square filters. After the filter has a certain size of the filter cartridge, its impurities are blocked. When cleaning is needed, just remove the removable filter cartridge and clean it. Maintenance is simple and easy.


Demeng (Shanghai) Compression Machinery Co., Ltd. Focusing on the air compressor subdivision, the products are widely used in food agriculture, medical and health, chemical energy, laboratory research, mining metallurgy, construction sites, rock drilling, new materials, and other industries. Demon Air Compressor will plan the air compressor selection plan for you free of charge. For any related air compressor questions, please contact the 24H hotline: 15856939286 to serve you wholeheartedly.

For more than a decade, Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co., Ltd has been striving to become one of the leading manufacturers of compressed air solutions in China.

Request a Quote

Copyright © Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved | Sitemap