استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها

الصفحة > استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها > كيف تحافظ على ضاغط الهواء؟
معرفةالمشاريعمكتبة المستنداتتقنية ذكيةالتعليمات

كيف تحافظ على ضاغط الهواء؟

April 06, 2021

بالرغم من أن ضاغط الهواء منتج صناعي ، إلا أنه يتطلب صيانة دورية أثناء الاستخدام. تلعب الصيانة والصيانة الصحيحة دورًا رئيسيًا في عمر الخدمة والتشغيل العادي لضاغط الهواء اللولبي. كيف تحافظ على ضاغط الهواء؟ التفاصيل على النحو التالي:


1. "استبدال ثلاثة مرشحات" ، يوصى باستبدال "عنصر مرشح الهواء" لمدة 500 ساعة لأول مرة ، ويتم استبداله عادة كل 1000-1500 ساعة ؛ يتم استبدال "عنصر فلتر الزيت" لأول 500 ساعة ، ويتم استبداله عادةً كل 1500-2000 ساعة ؛ استبدال "جهاز فصل الزيت والغاز" ، عمر الخدمة العادي حوالي 3000 ساعة ؛


2. قم بتغيير زيت التشحيم بانتظام. مع زيادة وقت تشغيل الماكينة ، يتأكسد زيت التشحيم باستمرار بالأكسجين ويشكل باستمرار عددًا كبيرًا من الرواسب. سينخفض أداء التشحيم ببطء ويؤثر على تشغيل الماكينة. . يتم إجراء أول عملية استبدال للزيت بعد أن تكون فترة تشغيل الماكينة الجديدة 500 ساعة. بعد كل 2000 ساعة من التشغيل ، يجب فحص مادة التشحيم بشكل متكرر أثناء الاستخدام. عندما يكون مستوى الزيت منخفضًا جدًا ، يجب إعادة تعبئة الزيت الجديد في الوقت المناسب. صفي الماء المكثف. بشكل عام ، يتم تفريغها مرة واحدة في الأسبوع. يجب تفريغها في مناخ عالي الحرارة لمدة 2-3 أيام. يحتوي زيت التشحيم غير الأصلي على خاصية ضعيفة لمكافحة الرغوة ، مما ينتج عنه كمية كبيرة من الرغوة ، بحيث يتم غمر قلب الزيت الفرعي في خليط الزيت والغاز ، مما سيؤثر على تأثير فصل الزيت ، ويوصي ضاغط الهواء الشيطاني بذلك تشتري مواد التشحيم من القنوات العادية ؛


3. يتم فحص الأحزمة والوصلات بانتظام وصيانتها أو استبدالها في الوقت المناسب إذا كان هناك رخاوة


4. افحص درجة حرارة مخرج الرأس ، وافحص مكونات التحكم في درجة الحرارة وقم بتنظيف المبرد عند الضرورة ؛


5. تحقق بانتظام من ضغط العادم ، واضبط مفتاح الضغط ، ومنظم الضغط ، وفحص وإصلاح النظام عندما يكون غير طبيعي ؛

لأكثر من عقد من الزمان ، سعت Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co. ، Ltd جاهدة لتصبح واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة لحلول الهواء المضغوط في الصين.

اتصل بنا

تجمهر.: +86 134 8216 1490

بريد إلكتروني: sales@dmcomp.com

Skype: +86 134 8216 1490

WhatsApp: +86 134 8216 1490

يضيف.: رقم 30 ج طريق أورلي ، حي جينشان ، 201502 شنغهاي ، الصين

طلب السعر

Copyright © Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة | خارطة الموقع

Trouble Shooting

Home > Trouble Shooting > How to maintain the air compressor?
KnowledgeProjectsDocument LibrarySmart TechnologyFAQ

How to maintain the air compressor?

April 06, 2021

Although the air compressor is an industrial product, it requires regular maintenance during use. Correct maintenance and maintenance play a key role in the service life and normal operation of the screw air compressor. How to maintain the air compressor? details as follows:


1. "Replacement of three filters", "Air filter element" is recommended to be replaced for 500 hours for the first time, and it is normally replaced every 1,000-1500 hours; "Oil filter element" is replaced for the first 500 hours, and is normally replaced every 1500-2000 hours; "Oil and gas separation Device "replacement, the normal service life is about 3000 hours;


2. Change the lubricant regularly. With the increase of the operating time of the machine, the lubricating oil continuously oxidizes with oxygen and continuously forms a large number of deposits. The lubricating performance will slowly decline and affect the machine operation. . The first oil replacement is performed after the running-in period of the new machine is 500 hours. After every 2000 hours of operation, the lubricant must be checked frequently during use. When the oil level is found to be too low, new oil must be replenished in time. Drain the condensed water. Generally, it is discharged once a week. It should be discharged in high temperature climate for 2-3 days. Non-original lubricating oil has poor anti-foaming property, which will generate a large amount of foam, so that the oil sub-core is immersed in the oil and gas mixture, which will affect the oil Separation effect, Demon air compressor recommends that you purchase lubricants from regular channels;


3. Belts and couplings are inspected regularly and maintained or replaced in time if there is looseness


4. Check the outlet temperature of the head, check the temperature control components and clean the radiator when necessary;


5. Regularly check the exhaust pressure, adjust the pressure switch, pressure regulator, and check and repair the system when abnormal;

For more than a decade, Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co., Ltd has been striving to become one of the leading manufacturers of compressed air solutions in China.

Request a Quote

Copyright © Dream (Shanghai) Compressor Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved | Sitemap